RZA - Bobby Digital In Stereo (25th Anniversary Package) CD

Regular price $25.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 98 items in stock!

25th Anniversary CD reissue with fold out poster. 


1 Intro
2 B.O.B.B.Y
3 Unspoken Word
4 Slow Grind African
5 Airwaves
6 Love Jones
7 N.Y.C. Everything
8 Mantis
9 Slow Grind French
10 Holocaust (Silk Worm)
11 Terrorist
12 Bobby Did It (Spanish Fly)
13 Hand Writing on the Wall
14 Kiss of a Black Widow
15 Slow Grind Italian
16 My Lovin' Is Digi
17 Domestic Violence
18 Project Talk
19 Lab Drunk
20 F*** What Yo Think
21 Daily Routine

Free shipping for orders above $150. We normally process orders within 2-3 business days. For products on pre-sale, please read the product description for specific ship dates.