Ghost Dog - Original Motion Picture Score - Deluxe Edition Vinyl

Regular price $40.00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Only 71 items in stock!

Ghost Dog - Original Motion Picture Score" produced by The RZA is now available for purchase for the first time ever on vinyl outside of Japan. This previously unreleased masterpiece is the first film score produced by The RZA and features appearances by Wu-Tang Clan. 

The deluxe limited edition vinyl features OBI along with color in color vinyl (Opaque Red and Opaque White). Only 2000 copies of the deluxe version will be sold. Qualify for free U.S. shipping on this order when you purchase at least $150 of merchandise from 36 Chambers. 


1. Ghost Dog Theme (w/ Dogs & FX)
2. Opening Theme (Raise Your Swords instrumental)
3. Flying Birds
4. Samurai Theme
5. Gangster Theme
6. Dead Birds
7. Fast Shadow feat. Wu Tang Clan (Version 1)
8. RZA #7
9. Funky Theme
10. RZA’s Theme
11. Samurai Showdown (Raise Your Swords) feat. RZA
12. Ghost Dog Theme
13. Fast Shadow feat. Wu Tang Clan (Version 2)
14. Untitled #8
15. Untitled #12 Free Jazz
16. Wu-World Order feat. Wu Tang Clan (Version 1)

Free shipping for orders above $150. We normally process orders within 2-3 business days. For products on pre-sale, please read the product description for specific ship dates.